Disclaimer / Avis de non-responsabilité


Conference Organizing Committee: David Staines, University of Ottawa, Margot Hillel, Australian Catholic University, Marguerite Holloway, Columbia University, Josiane Polidori, Chef, Littérature pour la jeunesse/ Head, Children’s Literature Bibliothèque et Archives Canada/ Library and Archives Canada, Tim Wynne-Jones, writer, Aїda Hudson, University of Ottawa

Enquiries related to the conference may be sent to:

Aїda Hudson, Conference Chair
Department of English, University of Ottawa
70 Laurier Avenue E, 3rd Floor
Ottawa, ON, K1N 6N5, Canada
Phone: (613) 562-5800, ext. 1159
Email: ahudson@uottawa.ca

Or Assistants:

Amy Einarsson aeina018@uottawa.ca

Markus Bohlmann bohlmann@uottawa.ca