Contacts

Primary Contact for the Generative Anthropology Society & Conference:

Professor Ian Dennis                       idennis@uottawa.ca
Secretary-Treasurer, GASC          (1) 613-562-5800 x1205
University of Ottawa
323-70 Laurier Avenue E.
Ottawa, ON, Canada
K1N 6N5

Other GASC Board Members:

Professor Peter Goldman
President, GASC
Westminster College
pgoldman@westminstercollege.edu

Professor Andrew Bartlett
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Andrew.Bartlett@kpu.ca

Professor Eric Gans
Honorary Lifetime Member
UCLA
gans@humnet.ucla.edu

Professor Adam Katz
Quinnipiac University
Adam.Katz@quinnipiac.edu

Professor Marina Ludwigs
Stockholm University
theludwigs@conhem.se

Ms. Stacey Meeker
UCLA
smeeker@ucla.edu

Professor Matthew Schneider
High Point University
mschneid@highpoint.edu

Professor Richard van Oort
University of Victoria
rvanoort@uvic.ca

Professor Chris Fleming
University of Western Sydney
c.fleming@uws.edu.au

Professor John O’Carroll
Charles Sturt University
j.ocarroll@uws.edu.au

Matthew Taylor
Kinjo Gakuin University
taylor@kinjo-u.ac.jp